Skip to content ↓

PHONICS AND EARLY READING

Phonics Play – www.phonicsplay.co.uk/freeIndex.htm

Phonics Bloom – www.phonicsbloom.com Letters and Sounds – www.letters-and-sounds.com

Cbeebies-Alphablocks – www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/shows/alphablocks

Teach your monster to read (Website is Free – Paid App) – www.teachyourmonstertoread.com

Oxford Owl – www.oxfordowl.co.uk

Reading Teach Handwriting – Cursive Practice – www.teachhandwriting.co.uk

Vooks – Storybooks brought to life – www.vooks.com

Scholastic – Classroom Magazines https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/early learning.html

Spelling Shed (Paid App) – www.spellingshed.com