Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October - Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February - Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 2 - Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term

  • Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020 (Friday 8 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 22 July - Friday 4 September 2020

Although as an academy we are able to set our own dates for Staff Development days, at present DEMAT is keeping to the dates on the Norfolk Model Calender. Should there be any change to this, parents will be notified by newsletter and any changes added to the school website.

PARENTS ARE STRONGLY ENCOURAGED TO TAKE THEIR ANNUAL HOLIDAY DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

To view ths PDF document you may need to install Adobe Reader.