Skip to content ↓

Trust Governance

The DEMAT board consists of:

Peter Maxwell Chair
Andrew Read CEO and Director Diocesan Education
Revd Michael G Banyard Board Member
Keith Carne Board Member
Ven Dr Alex Hughes Board Member
Dr David Lee Board Member
Robert L Skelton Board Member
Wendy Garrard Board Member
Hilary Wright Board Member
Mike Younger Board Member
David Bridges Board Member
John Bradshaw Board Member
Helen Jackson Board Member

If you require any further information about the structure and remit of the members of DEMAT or the board of trustees, including the articles of association, annual report, funding agreement and financial accounts please contact the DEMAT office on 01353 656760 or click on the link below.